Origins 2007

Well, I’m all signed up, looks like I’ll be able to stay with three others so the hotel is cheaper, and I’m excited about going. I get to watch geeky movies and play in games and learn about new games like the new Changeling that White Wolf is putting out, and I’ll also be in three panel discussions about things like game design and self-publishing. Good times.

If anyone who reads this blog is by any chance planning on attending Origins 2007 in Columbus, let me know and we can meet and maybe play a pickup game of…something. I’m up for almost anything.

One thought on “Origins 2007

Leave a Reply

