Au Revoir

No, Loyal Opposition, don’t get excited. I’m not leaving for good just yet. But I am leaving, heading to an undisclosed location for undisclosed activities of an undisclosed nature. I will come back either happy or sad. We shall see.

In the meantime, I am leaving a poll for your perusal. It is a chance to let me know what it is you want to see – and I’m pretty sure you can vote multiple times, so vote for whatever you want. I’ll take a look at the results when I get back and see what strikes me.

Until then – adieu.

One thought on “Au Revoir

Leave a Reply

