A Little Parsec Update

So, things are looking good for the publication of Parsec. I’m being told that a fall release date is the goal for the game, and so I have re-commenced Operation Working My Ass Off to get what I would call a final rough copy ready for revision, art, layout and so on.

Every time I feel like I’ve got a handle on how much work this will involve, I realize that it will involve significantly more work than I’d expected. I definitely understand why so many indie games are so thin!

But I continue to really enjoy the work, and sometimes I have trouble stopping to do other things I need to do, like school assignments or other work. Which is a good thing.

Leave a Reply

