Dual Posting: A New Discipline; A New Escape

I recently posted a new discipline I’m taking on – I’m going to try to write one poem per day in the next couple of months or so, totaling 60 poems in all. Then I’ll reflect on the experience and decide if it is something I want to do long-term.

Fair warning, I cannot guarantee any kind of quality if I’m writing one a day. Frankly, most of them are likely to suck. But if you want to follow along, I’m posting them all here, and might dual post some of them on this blog as well. I don’t post about it often, but creative writing, prose and poetry, are both big escapes for me, and always have been, so it might be a nice little change from so much game design talk.

Anyway, back to your regularly scheduled game design talk.

Leave a Reply

