Drive Thru RPG Helping Gamers Help Haiti

For any still reading my little blog (I haven’t given up on it but I don’t blame anyone who has) I wanted to guide your attention to a promotion being put on by Drive Thru RPG.

For a $20 donation to Doctors Without Borders, you receive almost $1500 in gaming products from Drive Thru. Yes, that’s right – profits that even filthy Wall Street plutocrats sucking on the teat of the taxpaying public would salivate to see, and at the same time you can help people who will die without medical care.
That’s a hellova two-fer.

2 thoughts on “Drive Thru RPG Helping Gamers Help Haiti

  1. I didn't hear about this till it was over which was said cause I'd have loved to have helped and loved to have had all that RPG goodness for 20$.

    By the way like your blog, found it through You can Hack it's forum. I think you linked it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

