Parsec Again

I just got a copy of the full PDF of Parsec, complete with most of the layout and a lot of the artwork.  It’s really cool to have it to go through – I find places where I’m proud of what I wrote, as well as places where I’m thinking “Oh crap, this is going to be published?”

The upside is seeing a project I worked so hard on develop further.  The downside is that I have 120 or so pages to go through and re-proofread and re-edit on top of everything else.

Still a labor of love, though.

Leave a Reply

